Click on the link to email staff memebers
 
Pre-School
  Isaac, Sherri   isaac.sherri@cusd80.com 
   Hernandez, Diana  hernandez.diana@cusd80.com
 
 
 
Kindergarten
   Celaya, Ellen   celaya.ellen@cusd80.com
   Davis, Erica     davis.erica@cusd80.c0m
   Hernandez, Sonia  hernandez.sonia@cusd80.com
   Johnson, Tamra johnson.tamra@cusd80.com
 
  
   First Grade
    Chavira, Lori   chavira.lori@cusd80.com
      Larson, Lynda larson.lynda@cusd80.com
       Nafarett, Ann nafarete.anna@cusd80.com
   
 
 
Second Grade
    Alvarado, Alma alvarado.alma@cusd80.com
   Bader, Phyllis   bader.phyllis@cusd80.com
   Galindo, Lourdes  galindo.lourdes@cusd80.com
   Rasmussen, Laura   rasmussen.laura@cusd80.com 
  
Third Grade
   LaRue, Vanessa larue.vanessa@cusd80.com
   Martin, Julia  martin.julia@cusd80.com
  Mikac, Olga    mikac.olga@cusd80.com
   Runger, Samantha  runger.samantha@cusd80.com
 
 
 
 Fourth Grade
   Clemente, Christi  clemente.christi@cusd80.com
    Fernandez, Jose    fernandez.jose@cusd80.com
      Honne, Ines honne.ines@cusd80.com
    Sawyer, Brooke  sawyer.brook@cusd80.com
 
   Fifth Grade
    Loera, Cecilia loera.cecilia@cusd80.com
    Rials, Diane          rials.diane@cusd80.com
    Tollefson, Kristin  tollefson.kristin@cusd80.com
 
 
Sixth Grade
    Baldenegro, Kim  baldenegro.kim@cusd80.c
om    
    Hickson, Sharon hickson.sharon@cusd80.com
    Newton, Michele    newton.michele@cusd80.com
    Tatar, Jil-Christie     tatar.jilchristie@cusd80.com
 
 CASE (k-3)    
CASE (4-6)
  
Computer
 
 Havins, Teri       havins.teri@cusd80.com 
 
EL Coordinatior/ 5-6 ELD
     Forti, Alma      forti.alma@cusd80.com
 
LD Resource
      
     Ray, Kimberly       ray.kimberly@cusd80.com
     Zobott, Jodi         Zobott.jodi@cusd80.com
 
  Library
      Fisher, Susie       fisher.susie@cusd80.com
 
Music
       Schmidt, Dusty  schmidt.dusty@cusd80.com
 
Parent Liason
      Reyes, Margarita  reyes.margarita@cusd80.com
 
PE
     Herrig, Kimberly      herrig.kimberly@cusd80.com 
 
Psychologist
      Perala, Sonia         perala.sonia@cusd80.com 
 
Speech
    Chou, Andrea  chou.andrea@cusd80.com
 
 
Specialists
      Miller, Lindsay     miller.lindsay@cusd80.com
     Panetta, Christine panetta.christine@cusd80.com
     Ferguson, Dana   ferguson.dana@cusd80.com
 
Band/Orchestra
    Mallek, Susan      mallek.susan@cusd80.com
   
 
Counselor
   Selskis, Jackie   selskis.jackie@cusd80.com  
 
Principal
   Shore, Lisa   shore.lisa@cusd80.com
 
Admin.  Assistant
   Hicks, Karen   hicks.karen@cusd80.com
 
 
Attendance Technician
   Hernandez, Maria  hernandez.mariaR@cusd80.com
 
 
School Clerk
   Valle, Carolina   valle.carolina@cusd80.com
 
 
Health Assistant/Nurse
     Demirjian, Tamar  demirjian.tamar@cusd80.com
 
Instructional Assistants
   Ethington, Marsha  ethington.marsha@cusd80.com
   Gensburg, Roberta gensburg.roberta@cusd80.com
   Halcisak, Donna      halcisak.donna@cusd80.com
    Ramakirshna, Shanti  ramakirshna.shanti@cusd80.com
   Torres, Maria             torres.maria@cusd80.com
   Vigil, Lupe                 vigil.lupe@cusd80.com
 
Para Educators II
        Kasperson, Lisa   kasperson.lisa@cusd80.com
         
   
    Cafeteria
   Rowan, Dolores   rowan.dolores@cusd80.com
   Avena, Pat           avena.pat@cusd80.com
   Ahumada, Tressa  ahumada.tressa@cusd80.com
 
Custodial
        Martinez, Gilblert martinez.gilbert@cusd80.com