Skip to content
 
Click on the link to email staff memebers
 
Pre-School
  Isaac, Sherri   isaac.sherri@cusd80.com 
  
 
 
 
Kindergarten
   Celaya, Ellen   celaya.ellen@cusd80.com
   Johnson, Tamra johnson.tamra@cusd80.com
    Nafarrate, Anna  nafarrate.anna@cusd80.com
 
  
   First Grade
      Cutruzzula, Ashley  cutruzzla.ashley@cusd80.com
      Hernandez, Sonia  hernandez.sonia@cusd80.com
       Nafarett, Ann nafarete.anna@cusd80.com
      Ortega, lori    Ortega.lori@cusd80.com
 
   
 
 
Second Grade
    Ibarra, Francisca    Ibarra.francisca@cusd80.com
   Mikac, Olga    mikac.olga@cusd80.com
   Newberry, Heather   newberry.heather@cusd80.com
   Rasmussen, Laura   rasmussen.laura@cusd80.com 
  
Third Grade
   Bader, Phyllis   bader.phyllis@cusd80.com
  Galindo, Lourdes  galindo.lourdes@cusd80.com
 
 
   Martin, Julia  martin.julia@cusd80.com
 
 
 
 Fourth Grade
    Conti, Eileen        conti.eileen@cusd80.com
    Gass, Heidi          gass.heidi@cusd80.com
    Huff, Megan        huff.megan@cusd80.com
    LaRue, Vanessa  larue.vanessa@cusd80.com
 
   Fifth Grade
    Loera, Cecilia loera.cecilia@cusd80.com
    Cope, Brittney  cope.brittney@cusd80.com
        Tollefson, Kristin  tollefson.kristin@cusd80.com
 
 
Sixth Grade
    Baldenegro, Kim  baldenegro.kim@cusd80.com
    Hickson, Sharon hickson.sharon@cusd80.com
    Meyer, Daniel    meyer.daniel@cusd80.com
    Newton, Michele    newton.michele@cusd80.com
   
 
 CASE (k-3)    
 
 Krause, Jolee        follet.jolee@cusd80.com
 
CASE (4-6)
  Hazel, Chisako      hazel.chisako@cusd80.com
 
 
EL Coordinator
     Honne, Ines    honne.ines@cusd80.com
 
LD Resource
      
     Ray, Kimberly       ray.kimberly@cusd80.com
     Zobott, Jodi         Zobott.jodi@cusd80.com
 
  Media Specialist
    Havins, Teri    havins.teri@cusd80.com
 
Music
       Schmidt, Dusty  schmidt.dusty@cusd80.com
 
Parent Liason
     
 
PE
     Herrig, Kimberly      herrig.kimberly@cusd80.com 
 
Psychologist
      Perala, Sonia         perala.sonia@cusd80.com 
 
Speech
   
 Zaire, Sonita      Zaire.Sonita@cusd80.com
 
Specialists
      Miller, Lindsay     miller.lindsay@cusd80.com
     Panetta, Christine panetta.christine@cusd80.com
     Ferguson, Dana   ferguson.dana@cusd80.com
 
Band/Orchestra
    Baldwin, Kathy   Baldwin.kathy@cusd80.com
 
    Dopp, Valarie   dopp.valarie@cusd80.com
Counselor
   Carlson, Tracy   Carlson.tracy@cusd80.com
Principal
   Shore, Lisa   shore.lisa@cusd80.com
 
Admin.  Assistant
   Hicks, Karen   hicks.karen@cusd80.com
 
 
Attendance Technician
     
School Clerk
    
Health Assistant/Nurse
    
 
 
Instructional Assistants
   Ethington, Marsha  ethington.marsha@cusd80.com
   Fisher.Susie  fisher.susie@cusd80.com
   Gensburg, Roberta gensburg.roberta@cusd80.com
     Vigil, Lupe                 vigil.lupe@cusd80.com
 
Para Educators II
        Kasperson, Lisa   kasperson.lisa@cusd80.com
         
   
    Cafeteria
  
   Avena, Pat           avena.pat@cusd80.com
   Ahumada, Tressa  ahumada.tressa@cusd80.com
 
Custodial
        Martinez, Gilblert martinez.gilbert@cusd80.com